Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Sigur Ros new album information.

From the bands site:

sigur rós’s fifth lp is called “með suð í eyrum við spilum endalaust” (with a buzz in our ears we play endlessly). it will be released june 23rd worldwide (june 24th in north america) and will be available to pre-order on sigurros.com on june 2nd. tonight at 19:30 uk time, sigurros.com will make available a free mp3 download of the album’s first track, gobbledigook.

með suð í eyrum við spilum endalaust

1. gobbledigook
2. inní mér syngur vitleysingur
3. góðan daginn
4. við spilum endalaust
5. festival
6. suð í eyrum
7. ára bátur
8. illgresi
9. fljótavík
10. straumnes
11. all alright

further information about the album is available on our með suð section, as well as sigurros.com. keep an eye on our með suð section as we will be adding more information about the album in the coming weeks.


At Wednesday, May 28, 2008 1:42:00 PM , Blogger Viszlát Sjáumst said...

Takk fyrir upplýsingarinn !

Looking forward to picking this one up.



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home